Former Players

 

What is a former player?

up

You will not be able to directly delete a player that has already been created. However you can move a player to the “Former players” category. This has the advantage that player data will be stored even if the players leave the team during a season.

Where do I find former players?

up

Here is how to find former players:

  • Click on the “Team and Sessions” in the navigation bar on the top of your screen.
  • Then click on “Former players” in the navigation bar to the left

Create former players

up

A former player will be created automatically once you delete a player. For further information please click here.

Review / recover a former player

up

To review the data of a former player you must do the following:

  • Selecte the “Former players” entry from the navigation bar on the left.
  • Click on the player you would like to review.
  • On the right hand side you can now modify any details you would like to change.
  • Confirm your changes by clicking on “Save”.
  • If you click on “Recover player” the player will be moved back on to your squad.

Permanently delete a former player

up

If you would like to permanently delete a player from Easy2Coach Interactive, please do the following:

  • Selecte the “Former players” entry from the navigation bar on the left.
  • Click on the player you wish to delete.
  • Click on the “Delete Permanently” button that you will find a bit further down on the right hand side.
  • Confirm this by clicking “Yes” on the pop up window.
 Posted by at 08:10